Best Auto Repair, McHenry

CONTACT US
  • logo"
FacebookGoogle My Business ColorSureCritic

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Tue 8:30AM - 6:30PM
  • Wed 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Thu 8:30AM - 6:30PM
  • Fri 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Sat 9:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sun Closed
    In house towing 24/7

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

We love to hear from our customers! Please let us know about your experience at our shop. Reviews may appear on our website testimonials page.



Calendar Rating:

What People Say About Us

McHenry
  • Professional Advice
    reviewicon
    , 07/17/2019

    Ron is a very knowledgeable mechanic and is always looking out for his customers highly recommend any body to take their vehicle here.

  • Professional Advice
    reviewicon
    , 08/19/2019

    Just had some work done on my Jetta here and was very glad I came here. The owner Ron was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what I needed done while attempting to save me money at the same time. I will be back.

  • Honest and Dependable
    reviewicon
    , 08/27/2019

    The owner is honest and willing to help. He knows what he is talking about cause my van was sick and he took care of me and it was a very cheap fix.

  • Honest and Dependable
    reviewicon
    , 08/12/2019

    Great speedy service! Don't go anywhere else in the area! You won't get the same treatment! These guys are great!

Algonquin
  • Knowledgeable Mechanics
    reviewiconMcHenry, IL
    , 09/11/2019

    Excellent service. Excellent knowledge of an odd electrical problem with my Tahoe. Fair price and service when promised.

  • Knowledgeable Mechanics
    reviewiconMcHenry, IL
    , 10/29/2019

    Went in for an electrical problem and Ron the owner was very forthright and honest. Let me know the cheaper route and helped me a ton! Definitely recommend!

  • Best Local Auto Shop
    reviewicon
    , 11/08/2019

    Best service. Quality service. Quality products.

  • Best Local Auto Shop
    reviewicon
    , 11/19/2019

    Amazing service! First time here I had a leaky tire and they fixed it for me for free. Lounge area is very comfortable & owner is very kind.

McHenry
  • Best Auto Shop
    reviewiconAlgonquin, IL
    , 12/13/2019

    I have never received better service than what we get from Euroworx. They go above and beyond anything I could have hoped for and they have my business for life.

  • Best Auto Shop
    reviewiconAlgonquin, IL
    , 12/31/2019

    Good people. The owner made sure my car was ready in time for our Christmas road trip. Quality work.

Call us for service: 630-448-7800

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware