Best Auto Repair, McHenry

CONTACT US
  • logo"
FacebookGoogle My Business ColorSureCritic

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Tue 8:30AM - 6:30PM
  • Wed 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Thu 8:30AM - 6:30PM
  • Fri 8:30AM - 6:30PM
    Sat 9:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sun Closed
    In house towing 24/7

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

We are sorry our service did not meet your expectations. We would like to contact you to fix the problem. What is the best way to contact you?



What People Say About Us

McHenry
  • Professional Advice
    reviewicon
    , 07/17/2019

    Ron is a very knowledgeable mechanic and is always looking out for his customers highly recommend any body to take their vehicle here.

  • Professional Advice
    reviewicon
    , 08/19/2019

    Just had some work done on my Jetta here and was very glad I came here. The owner Ron was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what I needed done while attempting to save me money at the same time. I will be back.

  • Honest and Dependable
    reviewicon
    , 08/27/2019

    The owner is honest and willing to help. He knows what he is talking about cause my van was sick and he took care of me and it was a very cheap fix.

  • Honest and Dependable
    reviewicon
    , 08/12/2019

    Great speedy service! Don't go anywhere else in the area! You won't get the same treatment! These guys are great!

Algonquin
  • Knowledgeable Mechanics
    reviewiconMcHenry, IL
    , 09/11/2019

    Excellent service. Excellent knowledge of an odd electrical problem with my Tahoe. Fair price and service when promised.

  • Knowledgeable Mechanics
    reviewiconMcHenry, IL
    , 10/29/2019

    Went in for an electrical problem and Ron the owner was very forthright and honest. Let me know the cheaper route and helped me a ton! Definitely recommend!

  • Best Local Auto Shop
    reviewicon
    , 11/08/2019

    Best service. Quality service. Quality products.

  • Best Local Auto Shop
    reviewicon
    , 11/19/2019

    Amazing service! First time here I had a leaky tire and they fixed it for me for free. Lounge area is very comfortable & owner is very kind.

McHenry
  • Best Auto Shop
    reviewiconAlgonquin, IL
    , 12/13/2019

    I have never received better service than what we get from Euroworx. They go above and beyond anything I could have hoped for and they have my business for life.

  • Best Auto Shop
    reviewiconAlgonquin, IL
    , 12/31/2019

    Good people. The owner made sure my car was ready in time for our Christmas road trip. Quality work.

Call us for service: 630-448-7800

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware